Sustainable Development

Green Development Promotion

Green production 

  Goertek actively promotes non-halogen producing manufacturing and focus on reducing or eliminating the use of halogen flame retardants. By doing this, we effectively eliminate hazardous substances in the whole production lines.


Green Operation  
  All water used in the company comes primarily from the city water supply system, which has no effect on rivers, lakes, underground water and sea ice. The water used is for office work and living. There is no industrial water used in the manufacturing process. Our manufacturing is assembly which requires no water. The waste gas is industrial waste gas and oil fumes from restaurants. The main sources of noise are from air-conditioners, air compressors, cooling towers, fans, water pumps or other power equipment. We have adopted a variety of methods to reduce noise, such as updating the facilities, improving technology and isolating the noise source.
  Waste is divided into two categories: general waste and hazardous waste. General waste is sent to professional recycling companies while hazardous waste is handed to qualified companies who are registered with Environmental Protection Agency. Our company values office environment. We reduce energy consumption and improve utilization of resources by improving management and cultivating employees'''' environmental awareness.


Energy Saving and Emission Reduction, Climate Change Mitigation
  Goertek has developed a comparatively comprehensive energy saving management system. We have set up systems in energy procurement, measurement, statistics, and production process management to ensure energy-saving work. 
Goertek has implemented energy saving and emission reduction processes and procedures for the whole company. We use energy-saving methods to ensure clean production and maximize resource utilization. We continually update facilities and strengthen daily regulations. We eliminate any machinery that is out of date, that is dangerous and that may cause heavy pollution.


Share:

可持续发展

推进绿色发展



绿色产品

歌尔持续推进用更安全的材料和更洁净的工艺生产合规绿色产品,将有害物质控制贯穿产品整个生命周期:


绿色运营

  公司用水主要是取自城市供水系统,对陆上的河流、湖泊、地下水和海上冰川不造成影响,在生产过程中未涉及到工业用水的环节,用水主要体现在办公、生活用水;公司产品以组装为主,生产过程不产生工业废水;公司产生的废气主要来源于生产过程中的工业废气和餐厅油烟废气;公司主要噪声源包括空调机组、空压机、冷却塔、风机、水泵等动力设备的运行噪声,通过设备更新、工艺改进、噪声源隔离等各种措施来控制噪声;公司的废弃物分为一般废弃物和危险废弃物,一般废弃物统一承包给专业回收商回收处理,危险废弃物交给在环保局备案的具有危废处理资质的单位处理;公司重视办公领域的环境管理,积极培养员工节约意识,通过优化企业管理减少办公资源和能源的消耗。

提效减排,减缓气候变化

歌尔深知“资源的有限、价值的无限”,以“合规用能、提效减排、全员参与、绿色发展”的能源管理方针,贯彻产品制造链;以ISO50001为科学管理基础,优化管理组织、打通管理经络,完善制度流程、落实管理抓手,建立内部管理体系,且每年接受内外部审核。

歌尔从管理和技术两方面双管齐下,开展能源管理工作,深耕节能潜力,主动提高整体能效水平,切实将提效减排和绿色发展贯彻到公司内部运营中。主要围绕产品的生产过程,坚持不断开发和推广使用清洁能源,加大“绿色”占比;坚持客户导向,参与电力市场化交易,满足客户绿色属性需求;推进能源数字化运营,厘清碳排放源,针对性控制,降低对环境负面影响;最终实现公司发展、能效、环境、气候的共赢 



分享到:

上一篇: 员工关爱

下一篇:已是最后一篇了